All Sim Hunter Equitation Jumper Circuit

Operated By Noel @

General Showing Guide

We've listed a few helpful hints and rules for showing below:
[x] The show year lasts one full year. Therefore, if a horse starts in a Green Hunter level, they must stay in that level for the entire year, and must move up one level when the new year starts.
[x] Classes labeled "Junior" or "Children's" are only for riders under the age of 18. Unless otherwise noted, "Children" are 11 and under, and "Juniors" are 12 and over. If there is no Children's class, then all riders under 18 ride in the Juniors class.
[x] Classes labeled "Adult" are only for riders 18 and over.
[x] Conformation classes are judged 65% on performance, 35% on conformation.
[x] Pony classes are labeled with Fence designations as follows: (height for smalls, height for mediums, height for larges) So it would look like this (without the bracketed information): Green Pony Hunter (2'3" [small], 2'3 [medium], 2'9" [large])
[x] In classes where a height is noted (aka "Large Junior Working Hunters" vs "Small Junior Working Hunters"), large horses are those over 16hh, and small horses are those 15.3hh and under. no ponies may enter these classes.

Cross Entry Guide

We've listed general rules for cross entering below:
[x] Horses may cross-enter between Hunters and Equitation
[x] Horses may cross-enter between Jumpers and Equitation
[x] Horses may not cross-enter between Hunters and Jumpers
[x] Grand Prix Jumpers may only enter Level 8 or Level 9 Jumper classes. They may not enter any other Jumper classes.
[x] Mini Prix Jumpers may not enter any Jumper Classics. They may enter no more than 2 Mini Prix Classes per show.
[x] Jumper Classics are open only to those horses that competed in the Regular level version of the class (for example: Childrenís Jumper Classic is open only to horses that competed in Childrenís Jumpers).

AHEJC Title System

300-449 Points || Champion

Ch prefix or * suffix

450-649 Points || Regional Champion

RCh prefix or */ suffix

650-999 Points || National Champion

NCh prefix or ** suffix

1000-1499 Points || International Champion

ICh prefix or *// suffix

1550-1999 Points || World Champion

WCh prefix or *** suffix

2000-2999 Points || Universal Champion

UCh prefix or **** suffix

3000 Points + || Hall Of Fame

HOF prefix or */// suffix
+add another slash for every additional 1,000 pts your horse receives.

AHEJC Point System

International Shows

Champion 10 Points

Reserve Champion 8 Points

Top Ten 6 Points

National Shows

Champion 8 Points

Reserve Champion 7 Points

Top Ten 5 Points

A Rated Shows

Champion 6 Points

Reserve Champion 5 Points

Top Ten 3 Points

B Rated Shows

Champion 5 Points

Reserve Champion 7 Points

Top Ten 2 Points